Ragtime-Resource Home Ragtime FiddleTunes Book Hot Fiddle Tunes Book Clawhammer Banjo Book
Ragtime Piano Folio Bio Page Music Links & Info My Art Gallery


   STEVE PARKER MUSIC


   A Website for String and Piano
   Ragtime Enthusiasts and Fans of
   Old-Time Fiddle & Banjo Music.

    For Comments or Questions, email us at: 
     
         
steveparkermusic@ragtime-resource.com





    
BOOK ORDERS -- To place an order for:

    Clawhammer Banjo String Band Favorites, ......NEW!!

    Ragtime for Fiddle & Mandolin,

    150 Hot Tunes for Fiddle & Mandolin, or

   16 Original Piano Rags, contact Steve Parker at:
   

   steveparkermusic@ragtime-resource.com  

   

      To Order by PayPal:
     Please send me an email and include your State or
     Country (if other than USA).  I will initiate a PayPal
     request.  PayPal will contact you directly. 
Buyer does
     not
need a PayPal account and there is no  charge to
     the buyer.  I would appreciate knowing how you found
     out about my books so that I may thank the person or
     publication involved.
   
     
Please Note:
      Sales tax of $3. per book will be applied to California
     
orders only and only for the price of the book.

  
     When the transaction is completed, your order will be
     sent via USPS Media Rate mail.   For faster delivery via
     USPS Priority mail there will be a nominal charge of $5.
     Otherwise, shipping is included.
 


       To Order by Check:
      Please send me an email and I will email back a snail-
      mail address for your check.

        A Few Extra Details:
      International orders may require additional shipping
      charges.
   
      Quantity rates  -- Are available for groups, music stores
      and distributors.

      SPECIAL OFFER -- Purchase any two of the Fiddle &
      Mandolin or Banjo books at the same time for $65.
      Purchase all three of the string books at the same time
      for $95.  This enables us to pass the saving in shipping
      costs on to you!

     

    
(International orders may still require additional
     shipping charges, but you will receive a discount on
     purchasing the two or more books together.)

 




     
CLAWHAMMER BANJO STRING BAND
     
FAVORITES ... NEW BOOK!

      Book is now available!


       Reviews and More Info ==>
   



     FIDDLE TUNE BOOK -- STILL AVAILABLE!


      
Reviews and More Inf0 ==>  
   

    


     STRING RAGTIME BOOK STILL AVAILABLE!


       Reviews and More Info ==>  


                 
  
PIANO RAGTIME FOLIO STILL AVAILABLE!

    
  
     More Info ==>    
 
                                    
                               

                    Martin, Bogan and Armstrong Band





















    

   "Banjo Guy" from
  Clawhammer Banjo
 String Band Favorites

  

      From Ragtime
        for Fiddle &
         Mandolin
   
   
   
   
   
   



        Number   of
            Visitors


  Site Last Updated:
            1-28-2011
Web Hosting